Week Thirty Six

Posted on

Week Thirty Six A small profit on the week with a couple of winners. Tue Jul 4 Master of Heaven L6-1 (SP8-1) -1 Addicted to You 2nd7-1(SP5-1)-1 Wed Jul 5 X Rated 2pts W9-2(SP9-2) +9 Thu Jul 6 N/S Fri Jul 7 Shamshon 3rd13-2(SP11-2) -1 Orsino L8-1(SP6-1) -1 Sat Jul 8 Harvest Moon L8-1(SP8-1) -1 Brogan L4-1(SP7-2) -1 Migyaas L8-1(SP11-1) -1 Sun Jul 9 Intiwin L9-1(SP9-1) -1 Shady Glen W4-1(SP4-1) +4 Mon Jul10 Astrum EW L18-1(SP25-1)-2 Total on Week +3

Week Thirty Five

Posted on

Week Thirty Five A couple of winners to give us a nice profit on the week. Tue Jun 27 Secret Strategy (L11-2(SP5-1) -1 Sizing Sahara L9-2(SP7-2) -1 Wed Jun 28 N/S Thu Jun 29 Show of Force L16-1(SP11-2) -1 Fri Jun 30 Tonto’s Spirit L8-1(SP7-1) – 1 Mootaharaer L9-1(SP8-1) -1 Sat Jul 1 Lord Yeats W10-1(SP9-1) +10 Florenza L6-1(SP5-1) -1 Natural Scenery 2nd15-2(SP7-1) -1 Sun Jul 2 Ebony Express W4-1(SP3-1) +4 Tomily L6-1(SP3-1) -1 Mon Jul 2 Vizier L12-1(SP20-1) -1 Total on Week +5

Week Thirty Four

Posted on

Week Thirty Four A fantastic 25-1 winner at Royal Ascot gave us a good profit on the week. Tue Jun 20 Murillo 3rd6-1(SP8-1) -1 Burning Heat L8-1(SP7-1) -1 Wed Jun 21 Gymnaste L5-1(SP6-1) -2 Carlovian L13-2(SP5-2) -1 Thu Jun 22 Moakaad L9-2(SP5-2) -1 Sioux Chief L7-1(SP6-1) -1 Fri Jun 23 Different League(.5EW)W25-1 (SP20-1) +19 Sixties Groove L11-2(SP9-2) -2 Sat Jun 24 NormandyBarriere L12-1(SP9-1) -1 Angel’s Quest 2nd7-2(SP7-2) -1 Sun Jun 25 Grey Taylor L9-1(SP14-1)-1 Damien’s Dilemma L13-2(SP5-1) -1 Mon Jun 26 N/S Total on Week +6

Week Thirty Three

Posted on

Week Thirty Three A very poor week with just a small EW return. We beat the SP most days but a couple of stinkers here too. Tue Jun13 Hersigh L8-1(SP10-1)-1 Trapper Peak EW 3rd14-1(SP14-1) +2.5 Wed Jun14 Light Breaks L8-1(SP6-1) -1 Thu Jun 15 Unified L8-1(SP7-1) -1 Capanova L9-2(SP9-2) -1 Nigh or Never L7-1(SP9-1) -1 Fri Jun 16 Medecean Ballet L10-1(SP20-1)-1 Ragged Dream L11-1(SP11-2)-1 Sat Jun17 Ardad L6-1(SP4-1)-1 Crazy Tornado L6-1(SP9-2)-1 Sun Jun18 Super Julius L5-1(Sp9-4)-1 Dark Shot L9-1(SP9-1)-1 Mon Jun19 N/S Total on Week -8.5

Week Thirty Two

Posted on

Week Thirty Two A good week with two nice winners and both our EW picks coming second. Tue Jun 6 Storm Alert L13-2(SP3-1)-1 Wed Jun 7 N/S Thu Jun 8 Cornerstone Lad EW 2nd14-1 (SP11-1) +2.5 Fri Jun 9 Tuff Rock W 5-1 (SP11-4) +5 Sat Jun 10 Footlight 3rd15-2(SP9-2) -1 Stalking Moon 3rd 9-2(SP7-2) -1 Lady Frejya W6-1(SP6-1) +6 Money..Pocket L14-1(SP14-1)-1 Sun Jun 11Professor 3rdL11-1(SP14-1)-1 Mon Jun 12 Timeless Art L9-2(SP7-2) -1 Thackery EW 2nd 14-1(Sp12-1)+2.5 Total on Week +10

Week Thirty One

Posted on

Week Thirty One A first for us, a dead heat winner, left us just short of break even. Tue May 30 Vizier L4-1(SP5-1) -1 Wed May31 Chip or Pellet L8-1(SP9-1)-1 Seduce Me 2nd6-1(SP6-1)-1 Fantasy King L5-1(SP5-1)-1 Thu Jun 1 Deebaj W5-1(Sp11-2) +5.5 Fri Jun 2 Aiya L8-1(SP7-4) -1 Saint Contest L5-1(SP3-1) -1 Sat Jun3 Pads L7-1(SP13-2)-1 Bendalid DHW11-2 (SP7-1)+3.5 Wilde ExtravagenceL11-2(SP7-2)-1 SunJun4 Always On the Run L7-2(SP5-2)-1 Mon Jun5 Eternal Dream L16-1(SP8-1)-1 Total on Week -1

Week Thirty

Posted on

Week Thirty A small loss on the week with just one winner. Tue May 23 Way Down West L 11-1 (SP7-2) – 1 Mach One L 6-1 (SP9-2) -1 Wed May 24 Myboyhenry L13-2 (SP4-1) -1 Thu May 25 Angels Quest L6-1 (SP17-2) -1 Fri May 26 N/S Sat May 27 Play The Ace L 9-2 (SP7-1) -1 The Cashel Man 3rd8-1 (SP8-1) -1 Queen’s Sargeant 3rd 9-1SP8-1) -1 Sun May 28 Zante L13-2(SP7-1)-1 Day of Roses W7-1(SP5-1) +7 Arkadios NR Mon May 29 Beautiful People 3rd17-2(SP8-1)-1 Banditry L11-2(SP11-4)-1 Parfait L4-1(SP5-1)-1 Total on Week -4

Week Twenty Nine

Posted on

Week Twenty Nine Back in front with five winners for the week and it could have been a truly great week after our 18-1 pick in a bumper was 12L clear of third but behind the favourite. Tue May 16 Vaux 3rd 6-1(SP9-2)-1 Katebird L8-1(SP5-1) -1 WedMay 17 Kestreldotcom W7-2(SP11-4) +3.5 Global Bonus 2nd12-1(SP7-1)-1 Thu May 18 Boogie Life L12-1 (SP7-1) -1 Fri May 19 Bint Arcano L1102(SP9-1) -1 HighwayStorm)12-1(SP10-1)-1 Sat May 20 Don’tHangAboutL9-1(SP10-1)-1 Sun May21 Rita’s Man W9-2(SP11-4)+4.5 I’dliketheoption W4-1(SP3-1) +4 Woulduadaman’2nd18-1(SP8-1)-1 Mon May22 ViceetVirtue W10-1(SP3-1) +10 ShowdanceKid NR Elysian Dream W4-1(SP9-4) +4 Total on Week +20

Week Twenty Eight

Posted on

Week Twenty Eight A very frustrating week with 10 of the 14 runners being placed but no winners so in the end a very poor result. Tue May 9 Fort Gabriel L7-1 (SP5-1)-1 Santafiora L7-1 (SP5-1)-1 Symphony Angels 2nd11-2(SP7-2)-1 Wed May10 Gentleman John 3rd12-1(SP8-1)-1 Jeanie’s Place L10-1 (SP8-1) -1 Eolian NR Thu May 11 Sayesse 3rd13-2(SP5-1)-1 Mr Kit Cat 2nd5-1 (SP5-1)-1 Fri May 12 Evergate 2nd7-2(SP7-2)-2 Tankerton Boy 3rd7-1(SP8-1)-1 Sat May 13 Zenafaire 3rd11-1(SP11-2)-1 Ash Park L13-2(SP8-1) -1 Sun May 14 Miss Crick 3rd4-1(SP9-2) -1 Fixed Rate 3rd4-1(SP4-1) -1 Mon May 15 Mr Chuckles 2nd9-2(SP3-1) -1 Total on Week – 15

Week Twenty Seven

Posted on

A much better week with four good winners and a healthy profit. Unluckiest of the week was The Geegeez GeeGee which was very well backed but unseated early on. Week Twenty Seven Tue May 2 Meteor Light W4-1(SP7-2) +4 Vernati W6-1(SP11-2)+6 Wed May3 Still On Top L8-1 (SP7-1) -1 Thu May 4 Toledo Gold L4-1(SP11-1) -1 Ibreeq L8-1(SP13-2)-1 Fri May 5 Belgravian L5-1(SP4-1)-1 TheGeegeezgee U9-2(SP5-2)-2 Sat May6 JustUsTwo L10-1(SP11-1)-1 Reaver L6-1(SP7-1)-1 Sun May7 Leshlaa W14-1(SP16-1)+16 Mon May8 Instant Karma L5-1(P8-1)-1 Pearlita W10-1(SP8-1) +10 Total on Week +27